http://de.fzxelec.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Smart Socket

Smart Socket

Produktkategorie von Smart Socket, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Smart Socket , Standard Smart Socket Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Smart Extension Socket R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
APP-Steuerung Zigbee Smart Power Wandhalterung

Marke: FZX

Verpakung:  CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/ week

Zertifikate : CE/FCC/ROHS

Modell: FZX-KA1

APP Control Zigbee Smart Power Wandhalterung Zigbee Wireless Wall Socket ist ein neues Produkt basierend auf ZigBee / SmartRoom Protokoll. Es wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um den Vorhang ein- / auszuschalten. Mit Ausnahme der manuellen Bedienung...
LED-Lichter Best Smart WiFi Wandsteckdose

Marke: FZX

Verpakung:  CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/ week

Zertifikate : CE/FCC/ROHS

Modell: FZX-SWA1

LED-Lichter Best Smart WiFi Wandsteckdose Der große Unterschied zwischen WiFi-Wand-Stecker und gewöhnlichen Steckdose ist, dass Smart-Wand-Stecker Fernbedienung und Setup-Zeit auf ein / aus Ihrem Gerät. Feature von WiFi Wall Plug 1.Wireless IEEE...
Remote Outlet Control Magnetische Verlängerung Power Strip

Marke: FZX

Verpakung:  CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/ week

Zertifikate : CE/FCC/ROHS

Modell: FZX-SWB1

Remote Outlet Control Magnetische Verlängerung Power Strip Die Erweiterung Power Strip kann Urne t on / off alle anderen Geräte angeschlossen sind , stellen Timer, Leseleistung verbrauchs- während Sie zu Hause sind oder unterwegs. Überwachen und...
Fernbedienung Best Wifi Smart Power Plug

Marke: FZX

Verpakung:  CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/ week

Zertifikate : CE/FCC/ROHS

Modell: FZX-SWA1

Fernbedienung Best Wifi Smart Power Plug Diese WiFi Smart - Power - Reise kann s upport WiFi - Netzwerk und Fernbedienung von APP. Einfache Installation, einfache Handhabung und können sofort und stabil aktiviert
Mydlink Home Smart Wifi Steckdose

Marke: FZX

Verpakung:  CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/ week

Zertifikate : CE/FCC/ROHS

Modell: FZX-SWA1

Mydlink Home Smart Wifi Steckdose Die Wifi-Steckdose ist einfach einzurichten und macht es noch einfacher, Ihre Haushaltsgeräte überall in der Welt mit einem Hahn Ihres Smartphones zu verwalten. Eigenschaft der Wifi Steckdose 1.Wireless IEEE...
Fernbedienung Home Wireless Wifi Smart Plug

Marke: FZX

Verpakung:  CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/ week

Zertifikate : CE/FCC/ROHS

Modell: FZX-SWA1

Fernbedienung Home Wireless Wifi Smart Plug Fernbedienung: Fernbedienung von Geräten und Elektronik an- und ausschalten. Zu Hause oder wenn Sie ausgehen, verwenden Sie Wi-Fi und mobile Netzwerke zu bedienen.Perfect für Haushaltsgeräte Lampen,...
China Smart Socket Lieferanten

WIFI Smart Socket wird per Telefon app gesteuert, mit Timing Fernbedienung.

Fernbedienung: Fernbedienung von Geräten und Elektronik an- und ausschalten. Zu Hause oder wenn Sie ausgehen, verwenden Sie Wi-Fi und mobile Netzwerke zu bedienen.Perfect für Haushaltsgeräte Lampen, Beleuchtung und elektrische Geräte.

Time Scheduling: Unterstützt die Einrichtung von vielen Timing-Aufgaben und kann den täglichen EIN / AUS-Zyklus während Wochentagen und Wochenenden wiederholen; Perfekt zum Kochen oder Beleuchten im Morgengrauen und in der Dämmerung.

Energiesparen: Energieverbrauch reduzieren, verschwenderische Standby-Leistung beseitigen; Sparen Sie auf Ihre elektrischen Rechnungen und verlängern Sie die Produktlebensdauer. Unterstützung 802.11b / n / g 2.4GHz Wi-Fi Hotspot, nicht Unterstützung 5.0GHz Wi-Fi Hotspot

Bequem und ökonomisch: Sorgen Sie nie, dass Sie niemals etwas wieder auftauchen. Setzen Sie Zeitpläne und haben Sie Ihre Lampe kommen am Sonnenuntergang. Dieser WiFi Stecker sind Gebrauch für die efamily APP

Einfache Bedienung: Schließen Sie Ihr Telefon an das Netzwerk an und laden Sie eine kostenlose APP wie Echtheit herunter, öffnen Sie es und paaren Sie mit Ihrem Telefon, verschieben Sie Ihre Finger, um die Einstellung zu vervollständigen und den Ein- / Ausschalter zu aktivieren, dann können Sie Ihr Leben jetzt ändern

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicole Liu Ms. Nicole Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.fzxelec.com
Home > Products > Smart Socket

Smart Socket

Product categories of Smart Socket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smart Socket, Standard Smart Socket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart Extension Socket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
APP-Control Zigbee Smart Power Wall Mount Socket

Brand: FZX

Packaging:  CTN

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/ week

Certificate: CE/FCC/ROHS

Model No.: FZX-KA1

APP Control Zigbee Smart Power Wall Mount Socket Zigbee Wireless Wall Socket is a new product based on ZigBee/SmartRoom protocol. It is mainly used to turn on/off the curtain. Except for manual operation, users also can control the curtain remotely...
China Smart Socket of with CE
LED-lights Best Smart WiFi Wall Plug Socket

Brand: FZX

Packaging:  CTN

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/ week

Certificate: CE/FCC/ROHS

Model No.: FZX-SWA1

LED-lights Best Smart WiFi Wall Plug Socket The big difference between WiFi Wall Plug and ordinary socket is that Smart wall plug can remote control ,and setup time to on/off your appliance. Feature of WiFi Wall Plug 1.Wireless IEEE standards:WIFI...
China Manufacturer of Standard Smart Socket
Remote Outlet Control Magnetic Extension Power Strip

Brand: FZX

Packaging:  CTN

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/ week

Certificate: CE/FCC/ROHS

Model No.: FZX-SWB1

Remote Outlet Control Magnetic Extension Power Strip The Extension Power Strip can turn on/off any plugged devices, set timer, read power consumption- while you are at home or away. Monitor and build your Smart Home. Feature of Extension Power Strip...
High Quality Smart Extension Socket China Supplier
Remote Control Best Wifi Smart Power Plug

Brand: FZX

Packaging:  CTN

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/ week

Certificate: CE/FCC/ROHS

Model No.: FZX-SWA1

Remote Control Best Wifi Smart Power Plug This wifi smart power trip can support WiFi network, and remote control by APP. Easy installation, easy handling and can be activated immediately and stably. Feature of Wifi Smart Power
High Quality Universal Smart Socket China Factory
Mydlink Home Smart Wifi Plug Socket

Brand: FZX

Packaging:  CTN

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/ week

Certificate: CE/FCC/ROHS

Model No.: FZX-SWA1

Mydlink Home Smart Wifi Plug Socket The Wifi Plug Socket are easy to set up, and make it even easier to manage your household electronic devices anywhere in the world with a tap of your smartphone. Feature of Wifi Plug Socket 1.Wireless IEEE...
China Supplier of Smart Socket
Remote Control Home Wireless Wifi Smart Plug

Brand: FZX

Packaging:  CTN

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/ week

Certificate: CE/FCC/ROHS

Model No.: FZX-SWA1

Remote Control Home Wireless Wifi Smart Plug Remote control: Remotely turn appliances and electronics on or off from anywhere. At home or when you go out ,use Wi-Fi and mobile Networks to operate.Perfect for Household Appliances Lamps, Lighting...
China Factory of Standard Smart Socket
China Smart Socket Suppliers

WIFI Smart Socket is controlled by phone app,with timing remote control .

Remote control: Remotely turn appliances and electronics on or off from anywhere. At home or when you go out ,use Wi-Fi and mobile Networks to operate.Perfect for Household Appliances Lamps, Lighting & Electrical Equipment.

Time Scheduling: Supports setting up many timing tasks and can repeat the daily ON/OFF cycle during weekdays and weekends; perfect for cooking or lighting at dawn and dusk.

Energy-Saving: Reduce energy use, Eliminate wasteful standby power ; save on your electric bills and extend product life. Support 802.11b/n/g 2.4GHz Wi-Fi hotspot, not support 5.0GHz Wi-Fi hotspot

Convenient and Economic: Never Worry You Left Something On Again,Never Come Home in Dark House. Set schedules and have your Lamp Come On At Sunset.This WiFi Plug are use for the efamily APP

Easy Use: Connect your phone to the network and download a free APP like efamily, open it and pairing with your phone, shift your fingers to complete setting and switch on/off button, then you can change your life now

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Nicole Liu Ms. Nicole Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier